hr de en cz ru pl it fr es


Ultra Europe is a multi-venue outdoor electronic music  festival that is a part of Ultra Music Festival's worldwide expansion, which has now spread to twenty countries.

The 6th edition of Ultra Europe has been announced to take place on July 6-8 of 2018 with the entirety of Destination Ultra taking place on July 5-11.Tickets for the event went on sale on September 6 of 2017. On January 24 of 2018, Ultra Europe announced phase 1 of the lineup which includes Afrojack, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Eric Prydz, Galantis, Hardwell, Marco Carola, Marshmello and Steve Angello